Latest Products http://www.geetasolar.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.geetasolar.com Solar Lights http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-lights.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of wide range of Solar Lights. Extensive range of Solar Lights, available with us, is inclusive of different kinds of Solar Garden Lights, Solar Home Lights and Solar LED Street Lights. The Solar Lights are made with top grade raw materials in order to ensure their high performance. Solar Garden Lights http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-garden-lights.htm Solar Lights Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Garden Lights are a nice way of decorating your Garden & Lighting, Up odd spots or walkways with just the rights amount of light and without the halsles of electrical cabling. Solar Home Lights http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-home-lights.htm Solar Lights Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Home Lights provide reliable and affordable non-conventional energy solutions. Our Solar Power products provide reliable and affordable non-conventional energy solutions, not only in remote areas with erratic grid supply but also in cities providing backup power. Solar LED Street Lights http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-led-street-lights.htm Solar Lights Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Solar LED Street Lights are ideal outdoor lighting options that are reliable and alternative to conventional lighting to provide lighting from dusk to dawn. Each street light is powered by a solar module which converts sunlight into electricity during the day and charges the system's built in battery. The Solar LED Street Lights on automatically at dusk using battery power and switches off automatically at dawn. Solar Lantern http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-lantern.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Lanterns are solar powered portable lamps, which are ideal sources of light, both as an emergency lamp and a regular light in areas with irregular or no grid power. The Solar Lanterns are powered by solar modules, which convert sunlight into electricity by charging the battery in the lantern during the day. Solar Power Pack http://www.geetasolar.com/solar-power-pack.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Power Packs and Industrial Power Plants are customized Solar Energy Solutions. The Solar Power Packs are designed to meet certain loads for specific hours of load operation. The Solar Power Packs provide reliable and uninterrupted power for households, schools, educational institutions, rural health centers, hospitals and industries.